Contact Us

 Pastor Edward V. Lightfoot

Administrative Assistant - Sis. Deirdre White
Chairman of Deacons -  Deacon Gerry Sowell
Chairman of Finance  - Deacon Joseph Roland
Ministry Coordinators - Sis. Aleicia Caulfield and Sis. Althea Edwards
Superintendent of Sunday School - Rev. Charles Noble
Minister of Music – Bro. Martin Donald and Organist Rev. James Whitaker

Audio/Visual Technicians - Sis. Chrishelle Gilford, Bro. TeRone Eaglin and Deacon John Lightfoot
Educational Director - Sis. Lena Allen
Prayer Ministry – Sis. Laurice Brown
Women's Ministry – Sis. Lillie Thomas and Sis. Rachael McBride Morgan
Men's Ministry - Deacon Benjamin Fontenot